About Us

Our Vision

It is our vision and commitment that Trotter House will reach out to be more inclusive of the
University of Texas community and become the primary organization that any student, faculty or
anyone connected with the university will refer to either in their time of need or in fulfilling
community service hours. Trotter House will continue to be a model center to duplicate our
efforts across the country and around the globe in building a culture of life.

Our Mission

In order to fulfill the vision statement, Trotter House will offer specialized programs and
services to assist women and families who find themselves in an unplanned pregnancy or
difficult situation. Our further overall mission is to ensure that Trotter House will continue to
serve the community in excellence and unconditional love in building a culture of life.

Our Staff
Lori DeVillez

Executive Director

lori@trotterhouse.org

Raymond Ogsby

Executive Director Assistant

raymond@trotterhouse.org

Tabitha Jackson

Community Advancement

tabitha@trotterhouse.org

Detra Anderson

Life Skills Manager

detra@trotterhouse.org

Roxanne Roelse

Sonogram Education Specialist

roxane@trotterhouse.org

Deborah Begley
Angela Weatherly
Kemi Yemi-Ese

Branch Manager

Trotter House Northwest

deborah@trotterhouse.org

Abortion Recovery

Board Member

angela@trotterhouse.org

Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC) Intern

Our Center
Trotter House

512-476-7774

info@trotterhouse.org

2717 Rio Grande

Austin, TX 78705

Hours:

Monday:  10:00-3:00

Tuesday:  10:00-6:00

Wednesday:  10:00-3:00

Thursday:  12:30-6:00

Friday:  Closed

1st Saturday:  10:00-2:00

Other Sat: By Appointment Only

Sunday: Closed

Contact Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

@2019 Trotter House proudly created by xceedmedia.com